Chamber Board

Board Member Company Contact e-mail Telephone
Alan Trail M&T Builders Merchants alan@mtbuildersmerchants.co.uk 01436 671731
David Stewart
Terrace Cafe
davistewart73@gmail.com 01436 678498
Fiona Howard Let's Promote (UK) Ltd fiona@letspromoteukltd.co.uk 07789904687
Stuart Somerville Babcock International stuart.somerville@babcockinternational.com  
John Clark (Chief Executive)
J I Management Ltd john.clark@jimanagement.co.uk 01436 455565
Vivien Dance
Viton Services Ltd
vivien.dance@viton.org.uk 01436 831434
Tim Burgess Scratch 2 Shine tim@scratch2shine.co.uk 01436 402010